MENU

Città di Velletri

Consiglio

Consiglio Comunale

Andreozzi Sergio

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale-Presidente del Consiglio
Email: presidenzadelconsiglio@comune.velletri.rm.it

Bagaglini Valter

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: valter.bagaglini@comune.velletri.rm.it

Comandini Faliero

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: faliero.comandini@comune.velletri.rm.it

Cugini Giuliano

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: giuliano.cugini@comune.velletri.rm.it

Cugini Marco

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: marco.cugini@comune.velletri.rm.it

D’Agapiti Andrea

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: andrea.dagapiti@comune.velletri.rm.it

De Marchis Maria Paola

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: mariapaola.demarchis@comune.velletri.rm.it

Di Fabio Andrea

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: andrea.difabio@comune.velletri.rm.it

Ercoli Chiara

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: chiara.ercoli@comune.velletri.rm.it

Felci Paolo

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: paolo.felci@comune.velletri.rm.it

Fiocco Giorgio

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: giorgio.fiocco@comune.velletri.rm.it

Greci Giorgio

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: giorgio.greci@comune.velletri.rm.it

Iannuzzi Riccardo

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: riccardo.iannuzzi@comune.velletri.rm.it

Ladaga Salvatore

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: salvatore.ladaga@comune.velletri.rm.it

Leoni Mauro

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: mauro.leoni@comune.velletri.rm.it

Marcelli Laura

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: laura.marcelli@comune.velletri.rm.it

Messori Fabio

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: fabio.messori@comune.velletri.rm.it

Pontecorvi Marcello

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: marcello.pontecorvi@comune.velletri.rm.it

Ponzo Sabina

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: sabina.ponzo@comune.velletri.rm.it

Quaglia Carlo

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: carlo.quaglia@comune.velletri.rm.it

Solinas Sara

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: sara.solinas@comune.velletri.rm.it

Trenta Paolo

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: paolo.trenta@comune.velletri.rm.it

Vega Giorgi Giulia

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: giulia.vegagiorgi@comune.velletri.rm.it

Zaccagnini Giorgio

Incarico di stampo politico: Consigliere Comunale
Email: giorgio.zaccagnini@comune.velletri.rm.it